Team Dipietro Group

< Back
Antonino Dipietro CEO

Phone: +39 0931 766044
Fax: +39 0931 1846768

antonino.dipietro@dipietrogroup.it
Gianfranco Insolia Sales Manager italy

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (ext. 220)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +39 335 6295069

gianfranco.insolia@dipietrogroup.it
Giovanni Chessari Sales Manager EMEA

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 312)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +39 329 7121793

giovanni.chessari@dipietrogroup.it
Ivano Drago Sales Manager Machines

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 214)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +39 345 6285288

ivano.drago@dipietrogroup.it
Gaetano Pasqua Service & Construction Manager

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 216)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +39 338 4139771

gaetano.pasqua@dipietrogroup.it
Carla Dipietro Production Manager

Phone: +39 0931 766044 int. 217
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +39 329 005174

carla.dipietro@dipietrogroup.it
Francesco Gibilras Proposal & Procurement Manager

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 213)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +39 335 5394266

francesco.gibilras@dipietrogroup.it
Bartolomeo Trovato Engineering Manager

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 244)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768

bartolomeo.trovato@dipietrogroup.it
Giuseppe Simone Sales Laboratory

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 233)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +329 7417530

giuseppe.simone@dipietrogroup.it
Maria Favazza Laboratory Manager

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 248)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768

maria.favazza@dipietrogroup.it
Antonio Monaco Customer Care

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 221)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768

antonio.monaco@dipietrogroup.it
Andrea Candura Service Manager

Phone: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 235)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Mobile: +39 380 1276677

andrea.candura@dipietrogroup.it

Send us an email

Fill in all required fields
I authorize the process of my personal data. Privacy Policy.

Addresses

Dipietro group

Administrative headquarters Via Capuana, 11
96010 Città Giardino - Melilli (SR)

+39 0931 766044
+39 0931 1846768 (Fax)

Operative headquarters II Traversa V.le Garrone, 6
96010 Città Giardino - Melilli (SR)

Milan headquarters Viale E. Forlanini, 23
20134 Milano

+39 02 40700886
+39 02 40700906 (Fax)

info@dipietrogroup.it