Gianfranco Insolia
Gianfranco Insolia

Sales Manager Italy

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 220)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 335 6295069
Email: gianfranco.insolia@dipietrogroup.it
Gaetano Pasqua
Gaetano Pasqua

Service & Construction Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 216)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 338 4139771
Email: gaetano.pasqua@dipietrogroup.it
Francesco Gibilras
Francesco Gibilras

Production Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext.. 213)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 335 5394266
Email: francesco.gibilras@dipietrogroup.it
Luca Bodini
Luca Bodini

Sales Manager EMEA

Telefono: +39 02 40700886 (Ext. 265)
Fax: +39 02 40700906
Cellulare: +39 393 9080023
Email: luca.bodini@dipietrogroup.it
Giuseppe Berretta
Giuseppe Berretta

Engineering Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 224)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 328 2688953
Email: giuseppe.berretta@dipietrogroup.it
Ivano Drago
Ivano Drago

Sales Manager - Rotating Machines

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 214)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 345 6285288
Email: ivano.drago@dipietrogroup.it
Giovanni Chessari
Giovanni Chessari

Proposal Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 312)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Email: giovanni.chessari@dipietrogroup.it
Claudio Bodini
Claudio Bodini

General Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 268)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 335 8277529
Email: claudio.bodini@dipietrogroup.it
Antonino Dipietro
Antonino Dipietro

CEO

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (ext. 203)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Email: antonino.dipietro@dipietrogroup.it
Gabriella Fazzino
Gabriella Fazzino

Customer care

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 201)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Email: gabriella.fazzino@dipietrogroup.it
Maria Favazza
Maria Favazza

Laboratory Specialist

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (Ext. 248)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Email: maria.favazza@dipietrogroup.it
Giuseppe Simone
Giuseppe Simone

Sales Engineer - Laboratory

Telefono: + 39 0931 766044 (Ext. 233)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 329 7417530
Email: giuseppe.simone@dipietrogroup.it

System Integration

Sales

Service & Construction