Ing. Gianfranco Insolia
Ing. Gianfranco Insolia

Sales Manager Italy

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 - int 220
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 335 6295069
Email: gianfranco.insolia@dipietrogroup.it
Luigi La Pila
Luigi La Pila

Sales Manager - Service & Construction

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 int. 209
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 335 8277527
Email: luigi.lapila@dipietrogroup.it
Francesco Gibilras
Francesco Gibilras

Production Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 - int. 213
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 335 5394266
Email: francesco.gibilras@dipietrogroup.it
Luca Bodini
Luca Bodini

Sales Manager EMEA

Telefono: +39 02 40700886
Fax: +39 02 40700906
Cellulare: +39 393 9080023
Email: luca.bodini@dipietrogroup.it
Ing. Giuseppe Berretta
Ing. Giuseppe Berretta

Engineering Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (int. 224)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 328 2688953
Email: giuseppe.berretta@dipietrogroup.it
Andrea Candura
Andrea Candura

Service Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 int. 235
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 380 1276677
Email: andrea.candura@dipietrogroup.it
Claudio Bodini
Claudio Bodini

General Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 int. 268
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 335 8277529
Email: claudio.bodini@dipietrogroup.it
Antonino Dipietro
Antonino Dipietro

CEO

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 int. 203
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39
Email: antonino.dipietro@dipietrogroup.it
Gabriella Fazzino
Gabriella Fazzino

Customer care

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 int. 219
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Email: gabriella.fazzino@dipietrogroup.it
Ing. Ivano Drago
Ing. Ivano Drago

Sales Manager - Rotating Machines

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 (int. 214)
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 345 6285288
Email: ivano.drago@dipietrogroup.it
Dott.ssa Maria Favazza
Dott.ssa Maria Favazza

Laboratory Specialist

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 - int. 248
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Email: maria.favazza@dipietrogroup.it
Giuseppe Simone
Giuseppe Simone

Sales Engineer - Laboratory

Telefono: + 39 0931 766044 int. 233
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 329 7417530
Email: giuseppe.simone@dipietrogroup.it
Ing. Giovanni Chessari
Ing. Giovanni Chessari

Proposal Manager

Telefono: +39 0931 766044 int. 312
Fax: +39 0931 1846768
Cellulare: +39 329 7121793
Email: giovanni.chessari@dipietrogroup.it

System Integration

Sales

Service & Construction